Karriereseite und Stellenangebote – Hawle Beteiligungsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Your apprenticeship at Hawle

 Dive into the world of water

Have you ever wondered about the journey drinking water takes to reach your glass?

 

At Hawle, we ensure that clean water is transported from the source to your home. The use of high-quality products is essential to enjoy fresh drinking water when we turn on the tap. We work on developing new technical solutions and are proud to be considered innovation leaders in our field. With us, you can contribute your strengths and ideas and rise to a responsible and independent team member. We are looking for motivated apprentices who would like to shape the future of Hawle with us!

Our Apprenticeships

Machining technology

Location: Frankenmarkt, Apprenticeship period: 3,5 years

Vocational school: Attnang-Puchheim

During your training, you will become an expert in machine components. You will learn how to manufacture them and work with computer-assisted machines. That's not all: you will get to know the individual parts of a machine, and also assemble systems and put them into operation. To ensure that production runs smoothly, regular inspection and maintenance will also be part of your duties.

 

Click here to watch the video

Apply now

Mechanical engineering

Location: Frankenmarkt, Apprenticeship period: 3,5 years

Vocational School: Attnang-Puchheim

During your training, you will work with cutting manufacturing processes, including drilling, turning, and milling. Using these methods, you will produce and process construction and machine parts on modern CNC machines. You will:

  • program machines independently based on construction documents,
  • monitor the manufacturing process, 
  • constantly improve production processes,
  • and take over quality control of the produced parts.

Click here to watch the video

Apply now

Plastics technology

Location: Frankenmarkt, Apprenticeship period: 3 years 

Vocational school: Steyr

As a plastics technologist, you will manufacture plastic products. Your knowledge will enable you to set up the machines and systems required for production. But that's not all: due to your training you will be optimizing the production process and ensuring the quality of our plastic products.

 

Click here to watch the video

Apply now

Electrical Engineering

Location: Frankenmarkt; Apprenticeship period: 3,5 years

Vocational School: Gmunden

 

If you decide to start an apprenticeship as an electrical engineer, we will train you to become a specialist in electrical and electronic systems and devices. This means:

  • You will install and test electrical switch and distribution cabinets -
  • You lay cables
  • You rectify faults in systems
  • You install electrical protective measures
  • And much more

If you particularly like one area of work during your training, you will have the opportunity to specialize in this area. This will help you set the course for your future career and immerse yourself in the area that particularly interests you.

 

Click here to watch the video

Apply now

Dual Academy - Mechatronic

Location: Frankenmarkt, Duration of training: 2,5 years

Vocational school: Linz

 

Start your career as a dual academic in the Hawle-Preishuber training network. The dual academy is aimed specifically at high school graduates who want to enter the world of work. In the training network, we offer you a trainee program in both companies. As a mechatronics technician, you will manufacture mechatronic parts and components for machines and systems. Mechatronics engineers create the connection between mechanical, electronic and IT parts. You will commission, program, and operate various mechatronic systems. You will also be taught the specialist theory at competence centres at vocational school. Inter-company training and further education measures complete our range of services. You will graduate as a Dual Academy Professional after 2.5 years.

Apply now

Materials engineering - Materials inspector

Locations Vöcklabruck & Frankenmarkt, Apprenticeship period: 3 years

Vocational school: Knittelfeld (Styria)

As a materials technician, you will learn how to test the properties of materials, such as density, elongation, tensile strength, hardness, heat, or cold resistance, using various test methods and measuring devices. To do this, you will take samples from the materials or produce them yourself. Based on these tests and test procedures, you will improve the quality of our raw materials (e.g. metals, plastics) and our products. Documenting the results of the tests in reports and protocols will also be part of your apprenticeship.

Apply now

Industrial Clerk

Location Vöcklabruck, Apprenticeship period: 3 years

Vocational School: Linz

During your apprenticeship, you will get to know the wide range of this varied profession and everything that is necessary to keep the office of an industrial company running smoothly. For example, you will deal with process and production workflows, marketing, accounting, purchasing and law. It is important to us that you can work flexibly after completing your apprenticeship and know how to communicate with customers, suppliers, employees and management.

 

Click here to watch the video

Apply now

Business logistics clerk

Location Frankenmarkt & Vöcklabruck, Apprenticeship period: 3 years

Vocational School: Ried im Innkreis

 

Do you have a strong sense of order? A career as a company logistics clerk might be just right for you. During your training, you will learn how to organize our flow of goods. You will receive the goods, subject them to a professional inspection and store them. Part of your job is to manage the goods electronically and ultimately you will be responsible for delivery. Part of you training will include the safe handling of forklift trucks and lifting vehicles as well as our modern conveyor systems.

 

Click here to watch the video

Apply now

IT-systems technician

Location Vöcklabruck, Apprenticeship period: 4 years

Vocational school: Linz 

As an IT systems technician, you will be responsible for looking after the PCs, notebooks and mobile devices in the company. Together with your team, you will find solutions when the technology goes on strike and actively make suggestions for improvements. You will support our colleagues with IT issues via the service desk. You can apply and expand the knowledge you have acquired to current IT projects. 

 

Click here to watch the video

Apply now

Your Benefits

As a Hawle apprentice, you will be guided in your development and supported by experts and trainers. Through constant dialog with your trainers and experienced employees, we offer you a comprehensive, interdisciplinary training. We make sure that your skills are consciously promoted and offer numerous further and advanced training courses. With us, you can contribute your strengths and ideas in an international environment.

Apprenticeship with A-Level

You can complete your apprenticeship at A-level.

Free  public transport ticket

To use for work & in your free time.

Time off for your achievements

With us, you get additional time off for educational achievements and training in the community.

Financial Benefits

Attractive financial bonuses await you if you achieve good and excellent results.

Internship abroad possible

Go on a journey with us and gain valuable experience abroad.

Great apprenticeship trips

Be part of our many excursions & celebrations.

Excellent career opportunities

There are no limits to your opportunities for further development.

Modern Workplaces

A training workshop with innovative CNC machines and modern offices await you.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labour Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labour. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labour. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labour.

Apprentice income

1st year of Apprenticeship

€ 1.000 gross / month

 

2nd year of Apprenticeship

€ 1,022.94 gross / month

3rd year of Apprenticeship

€ 1,317.15 gross / month

Virtual tour of our training workshop

Are you curious about what you can expect from us?

 

Check out our training workshop with the virtual tour of our modern training workshop in Frankenmarkt, including exciting videos and information about our apprenticeships!

Career Paths - What our apprentices say

Hawle offers apprentices the opportunity to develop personally and professionally. Here are a few examples of how this can work:

As a machining technician apprentice at Hawle, I discovered my passion for this profession. I expanded my skills through additional training as an automation technician and my commitment paid off: I was promoted to shift supervisor and appreciate working with my team every day.

Rene Stöckl

Shift Supervisor, Production Vöcklabruck

After my apprenticeship as an industrial clerk, I specialized in strategic purchasing and expanded my skills with qualifications such as the A-level and a diploma in purchasing management. My tasks include developing efficient procurement strategies, cost analysis and supplier support. I particularly enjoy supporting apprentices, which reminds me of my own apprenticeship.

Stefanie Wimmer

Strategic Procurement

I completed my apprenticeship as a plastics technician from 2006 to 2009. I was involved in the production from day one. Thanks to the different machines and the wide range of applications, I always learnt something new. After my apprenticeship, I worked in production as a plant operator. In 2017, I was able to specialize in sampling new parts and training apprentices in the plastics sector. Since September 2022, I have been training to become a master craftsman for plastics technology. I currently work as a foreman in plastics production and manage this area.

Philipp Binder-Reisinger

Teamlead - Plastic Manufacturing

When I decided to do an apprenticeship as an industrial clerk, I didn't even realize what opportunities I would have after completing my apprenticeship. As we rotate through different areas during our apprenticeship, we gain an insight into the entire company. At the end of my apprenticeship, I found my place in Human Resources. In our training centre, the Hawle Academy, I organize training courses, manage the training budget and support the development of measures to promote Hawle employees. I also have the opportunity for personal development, having already successfully completed the payroll accounting course and the certified apprentice trainer course.

Viktoria Schwarz

Group Human Resources

Get to know us at the next event

Visit us and find out about your training opportunities. We look forward to meeting you!

May 23–25 2024

Apprenticeship Fair Vöcklabruck

Come over and inform yourself at our trade fair stand about our apprenticeships

Reva Halle Vöcklabruck

Details
Jun 04 2024

Closing Event - Lego League

Visit us at our stall in the Varena Vöcklabruck!

Varena Vöcklabruck

Details
Jun 12 2024

Open Workshop Day

Dive into the world of water!

Hawle Street 1

4890 Frankenmarkt

Details
Oct 02–05 2024

Youth & Career Fair Wels

Messeplatz 1, 4600 Wels

Details

Reset Filter

Your Contacts

Martina Nussdorfer

Commercial apprenticeship trainer

Manfred Strobl

Industrial apprenticeship trainer

Excellent Training Company

Ineo

Karriereseite und Stellenangebote – Hawle Beteiligungsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Deine Lehre bei Hawle

 

Tauche ein in die Welt des Wassers

Hast du dir schon einmal überlegt, welchen Weg das Trinkwasser zurücklegt, um in dein Wasserglas zu kommen?

 

Wir bei Hawle sorgen dafür, dass dein Wasser von der Quelle bis ins Haus sauber transportiert wird. Dazu sind hochwertige Produkte notwendig, denn wir alle möchten reines Trinkwasser haben, wenn wir den Wasserhahn aufdrehen.

 

Wir arbeiten und forschen an neuen technischen Lösungen und sind stolz darauf, als Innovationsführer in unserem Bereich zu gelten. Bei uns kannst du deine Stärken und Ideen einbringen und dich zu einem verantwortungsbewussten und selbstständigen Teammitglied entwickeln. Wir suchen motivierte Lehrlinge, die mit uns die Zukunft von Hawle gestalten wollen!

Unsere Lehrberufe

Maschinenbautechnik

Standort Frankenmarkt, Lehrzeit: 3,5 Jahre

Berufsschule Attnang-Puchheim

 

In deiner Ausbildung wirst du zum/r Expert/in, wenn es um Maschinenbauteile geht. Du lernst diese herzustellen und arbeitest mit computerunterstützten Maschinen. Das ist noch nicht alles: Du lernst nicht nur die einzelnen Teile einer Maschine kennen, sondern baust Anlagen zusammen und setzt sie in Betrieb. Damit die Produktion reibungslos läuft, gehört die regelmäßige Inspektion und Wartung ebenfalls zu deinen Aufgaben.

 

Hier geht's zum Video

Jetzt bewerben

Zerspanungstechnik

Standort Frankenmarkt; Lehrzeit 3,5 Jahre

Berufsschule Attnang-Puchheim

In deiner Ausbildung beschäftigst du dich mit zerspanenden Fertigungsverfahren. Dazu gehört Bohren, Drehen und Fräsen. Mit Hilfe dieser Verfahren fertigst und bearbeitest du Bau- und Maschinenteile auf modernen CNC Maschinen, dabei:

  • programmierst du Maschinen eigenständig auf Basis von Konstruktionsunterlagen
  • überwachst du den Fertigungsprozess
  • verbesserst du laufend die Produktionsprozesse und 
  • übernimmst  du die Qualitätskontrolle der gefertigten Teile.

Hier geht's zum Video

Jetzt bewerben

Kunststofftechnologie

Standort Frankenmarkt, 3 Jahre Lehrzeit

Berufsschule Steyr

Als Kunststofftechnolog/in stellst du Kunststoffprodukte her. Durch deine Kenntnisse kannst du Maschinen und Anlagen einrichten, die für die Produktion notwendig sind. Das ist nicht alles: Durch deine Ausbildung weißt du, wie der Hase läuft, daher optimierst du den Produktionsablauf und stellst die Qualität unserer Kunststoffprodukte sicher.

 

Hier geht's zum Video

Jetzt bewerben

Elektrotechnik

Standort Frankenmarkt; Lehrzeit 3,5 Jahre

Berufsschule Gmunden

 

Wenn du dich für die Lehre als Elektrotechniker/in entscheidest, bilden wir dich zum/r Spezialist/in rund um elektrische und elektronische Anlagen und Geräte aus. Was bedeutet das genau?

  • Du montierst und prüfst elektrische Schalt- und Verteilerschränke
  • Du verlegst Leitungen
  • Du behebst Störungen an Anlagen 
  • Du errichtest elektrische Schutzmaßnahmen
  • Und vieles mehr 

Gefällt dir während deiner Ausbildung ein Einsatzbereich besonders gut, hast du die Möglichkeit, dich auf diesen zu spezialisieren. So stellst du die Weichen für deine berufliche Zukunft und tauchst in jenen Bereich ein, der dich besonders interessiert.

 

Hier geht's zum Video

Jetzt bewerben

Duale Akademie - Mechatronik

Standort Frankenmarkt, Ausbildungsdauer 2,5 Jahre

Berufsschule Linz

 

Starte deine Karriere als Duale/r Akademiker/in im Ausbildungsverbund Hawle-Preishuber. Die duale Akademie richtet sich speziell an (AHS-) Maturant/innen, die in das Berufsleben einsteigen möchten. Im Ausbildungsverbund bieten wir dir ein betriebliches Traineeprogramm in beiden Unternehmen. Als Mechatroniker/in stellst du mechatronische Bauteile und Komponenten für Maschinen und Anlagen her. Mechatroniker/innen schaffen die Verbindung zwischen mechanischen, elektronischen und informationstechnischen Teilen. Du nimmst unterschiedliche mechatronische Anlagen in Betrieb, programmierst und bedienst diese Anlagen. Dazu wird dir die Fachtheorie durch Kompetenzzentren in der Berufsschule vermittelt. Überbetriebliche Aus- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen ergänzen unser Angebot. Deinen Abschluss zum Duale Akademie Professional erreichst du nach 2,5 Jahren. 

Jetzt bewerben

Werkstofftechnik

Standorte Vöcklabruck & Frankenmarkt, Lehrzeit 3 Jahre

Berufsschule Knittelfeld (Steiermark)

Als Werkstofftechniker/in lernst du mit Hilfe von unterschiedlichen Prüfverfahren und Messgeräten, die Eigenschaften von Werkstoffen zu prüfen, wie etwa die Dichte, Dehnung, Zugfestigkeit, Härte, Hitze- oder Kältebeständigkeit. Dafür entnimmst du den Werkstoffen Proben oder stellst sie selbst her. Auf Basis dieser Tests und Prüfverfahren verbesserst du die Qualität unserer Rohstoffe (z.B. Metalle, Kunststoffe) und unserer Produkte. Die Ergebnisse der Tests dokumentierst du in Berichten und Protokollen.

Jetzt bewerben

Industriekauffrau-/mann

Standort Vöcklabruck, Lehrzeit 3 Jahre

Berufsschule Linz

Während deiner Ausbildung lernst du die große Bandbreite dieses abwechslungsreichen Berufes kennen und alles was dazu notwendig ist, damit das Büro eines Industriebetriebs reibungslos läuft. Du beschäftigst dich zum Beispiel mit Prozess- und Produktionsabläufen, Marketing, Buchhaltung, Einkauf und Recht. Uns ist wichtig, dass du nach deinem Lehrabschluss flexibel tätig werden kannst und weißt, wie du mit Kunden, Zulieferern, Mitarbeiter/innen und der Geschäftsleitung kommunizierst.

 

Hier geht's zum Video

Jetzt bewerben

Betriebslogistik

Standort Frankenmarkt & Vöcklabruck, Lehrzeit 3 Jahre

Berufsschule Ried

 

Du hast einen ausgeprägten Ordnungssinn? Dann ist der Beruf der/des Betriebslogistikkauffrau/-mann genau der richtige für dich! In deiner Ausbildung lernst du, unsere Warenströme zu organisieren. Du nimmst die Waren entgegen, unterziehst sie einer fachmännischen Prüfung und lagerst sie ein. Du verwaltest die Waren elektronisch und schlussendlich bist du auch für die Auslieferung zuständig. Damit du in diesem Job auch selbst aktiv sein kannst, lernst du den sicheren Umgang mit Gabelstaplern und Hubfahrzeugen sowie mit unseren modernen Förderanlagen.

 

Hier geht's zum Video

Jetzt bewerben

IT Systemtechnik

Standort Vöcklabruck, Lehrzeit 4 Jahre

Berufsschule Linz 

Als IT-Systemtechniker/in bist du für die Betreuung der PCs, Notebooks und mobilen Geräte im Unternehmen zuständig. Gemeinsam mit deinem Team findest du Lösungen, wenn die Technik streikt und bringst aktiv Verbesserungsvorschläge ein. Über den Service-Desk supportest du unsere Kolleg/innen bei IT-Fragen. Dein erworbenes Wissen kannst du bei aktuellen IT-Projekten einbringen und erweitern. 

 

Hier geht's zum Video

Jetzt bewerben

Deine Benefits

Als Hawle Lehrling wirst du in deiner Entwicklung aktiv begleitet und von Fachleuten sowie Trainern unterstützt. Durch den ständigen Dialog mit deinen Ausbildern und erfahrenen Mitarbeitenden bieten wir dir eine umfassende, fachübergreifende Ausbildung. Wir schauen darauf, dass deine Fähigkeiten bewusst gefördert werden und bieten zahlreiche Fort- und Weiterbildungen an. Bei uns hast du die Möglichkeit, deine Stärken und deine Ideen in einem internationalen Umfeld einzubringen. 

Lehre mit Matura

Du hast die Möglichkeit, deinen Lehrberuf mit Matura abzuschließen.

Gratis Öffi Ticket

Zu deiner Verwendung für deine Fahrten zur Arbeit & in der Freizeit.

Freizeit für deine Leistungen

Bei uns bekommst du zusätzlich Urlaub für Schulerfolge und Ausbildungen im Gemeinwesen.

Finanzielle Benefits

Bei guten und ausgezeichneten Erfolgen winken dir attraktive finanzielle Boni.

Auslandspraktikum möglich

Gehe mit uns auf die Reise und sammle wertvolle Erfahrungen im Ausland.

Tolle Lehrlingsausflüge

Auch Ausflüge, Feste & Feiern kommen nicht zu kurz.

Ausgezeichnete Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten

Deinen Möglichkeiten zur Weiterentwicklung sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Moderne Arbeitsplätze

Eine Lehrwerkstatt mit innovativen CNC-Maschinen und moderne Büros warten auf dich.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitred diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore.

Lehrlingseinkommen

1. Lehrjahr

1.000 € brutto / Monat

 

2. Lehrjahr

1.182,65 € brutto / Monat

3. Lehrjahr

1.546,13 € brutto / Monat

Virtueller Rundgang durch die Lehrwerkstatt

Du bist neugierig, was dich bei uns erwartet?

 

Mach dir selbst ein Bild von unserer Lehrwerkstätte und blicke „hinter die Kulissen“. Beim virtuellen Rundgang durch unsere moderne Lehrwerkstätte in Frankenmarkt erwarten dich spannende Videos und Informationen zu unseren Lehrberufen!

Karrierewege - Das sagen unsere Lehrlinge

Hawle bietet Lehrlingen die Möglichkeit, sich persönlich und beruflich weiterzuentwickeln. Wir haben hier ein paar Beispiele, wie das funktionieren kann:

Als Zerspanungstechniker-Lehrling bei Hawle entdeckte ich meine Leidenschaft für diesen Beruf. Durch eine zusätzliche Ausbildung zum Automatisierungstechniker erweiterte ich meine Fähigkeiten. Mein Engagement zahlte sich aus: Ich wurde zum Schichtführer befördert und schätze die Zusammenarbeit mit meinem Team jeden Tag.

Rene Stöckl

Schichtführer, Produktion Vöcklabruck

Nach meiner Lehre als Industriekauffrau spezialisierte ich mich im Strategischen Einkauf und erweiterte meine Fähigkeiten mit Abschlüssen wie der Berufsreifeprüfung und dem Diplom als Einkaufsmanager. Meine Aufgaben umfassen die Entwicklung effizienter Beschaffungsstrategien, Kostenanalyse und die Betreuung von Lieferanten. Besonders erfüllt mich die Lehrlingsbetreuung, die mich an meine eigene Lehrzeit erinnert.

Stefanie Wimmer

Strategische Einkäuferin

Meine Lehre zum Kunststoffformgeber habe ich von 2006 bis 2009 absolviert. Vom ersten Tag an war ich in der Kunststoff- Fertigung eingebunden. Durch die unterschiedlichen Maschinen und dem breiten Einsatzgebiet lerne ich immer wieder etwas Neues. Nach meiner Lehre war ich in der Produktion als Anlagenführer beschäftigt. Im Jahr 2017 durfte ich mich auf Bemusterungen von Neuteilen und das Ausbilden der Lehrlinge im Kunststoffbereich spezialisieren. Seit September 2022 absolviere ich eine Fortbildung zum Werkmeister für Kunststofftechnik. Aktuell bin ich als Meister der Kunststoff-Fertigung tätig und leite diesen Bereich.

Philipp Binder-Reisinger

Meister - Kunststofffertigung

Als ich mich für die Lehre zur Industriekauffrau entschieden habe, war mir noch gar nicht bewusst, welche Möglichkeiten ich nach meinem Lehrabschluss habe. Da wir während unserer Lehrzeit in unterschiedlichen Bereichen rotieren, erhalten wir Einblicke in das gesamte Unternehmen. Am Ende der Lehrzeit habe ich meinen Platz im Human Resources gefunden. In unseren Schulungszentrum, der Hawle-Academy, organisiere ich Schulungen, verwalte das Schulungsbudget und unterstütze bei der Maßnahmenentwicklung zur Förderung der Hawle-Mitarbeiter/innen. Außerdem habe ich auch die Möglichkeit mich persönlich weiterzuentwickeln, so habe ich bereits den Personalverrechnungskurs sowie den diplomierten Lehrlingsausbilder erfolgreich absolviert.

Viktoria Schwarz

Group Human Resources

Lerne uns beim nächsten Event kennen

Besuche uns und informiere dich über deine Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Mai 23–25 2024

Lehrlingsmesse Vöcklabruck

Komm vorbei und informiere dich bei unserem Messestand über unsere Lehrberufe

Reva Halle Vöcklabruck

Details
Jun 04 2024

Abschlussevent - Lego League

Besuche uns bei unserem Stand in der Varena Vöcklabruck!

Varena Vöcklabruck

Details
Jun 12 2024

Tag der offenen Lehrwerkstatt

Tauche ein in die Welt des Wassers!

Hawle Straße 1

4890 Frankenmarkt

Details
Okt 02–05 2024

Messe Jugend & Beruf Wels

Messeplatz 1, 4600 Wels

Details

Filter zurücksetzen

Deine AnsprechpartnerInnen

Martina Nußdorfer

Kaufmännische Lehrlingsausbilderin

Manfred Strobl

Gewerblicher Lehrlingsausbilder

Viktoria Schwarz

Kaufmännische Lehrlingsausbilderin

Ausgezeichneter Ausbildungsbetrieb

Ineo